Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Head of secretariat

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Blackboard support: +45 8716 6119
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Slothuus, Rune Professor slothuus@ps.au.dk +4587165691 1340, 234
Stage, Andreas Kjær Postdoc ak@ps.au.dk +4587165898 1331, 019
Stennicke, Mette Grønborg Member of Administrative Staff mgs@ps.au.dk +4540359897 1340, 347
Stubager, Rune Professor stubager@ps.au.dk +4587165694 1341, 223
Svendsen, Gert Tinggaard Professor gts@ps.au.dk +4587165693 1341, 219
Svensson, Palle Professor Emeritus pal@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Søndergaard, Mie Kusk Research Assistant mkusk@ps.au.dk 1332, 121
Sønderskov, Kim Mannemar Professor ks@ps.au.dk +4587165682 1340, 230
Sørensen, Georg Professor Emeritus georgs@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Sørensen, Mads P. Senior Researcher mps@ps.au.dk +4587165897 1331, 026
Sørensen, Mathilde Langgaard PhD Student mls@ps.au.dk 1332, 122
Thomas, Duncan Andrew Senior Researcher dat@ps.au.dk +4587165274 1331, 027
Thomsen, Camilla Sommer Member of Administrative Staff cst@ps.au.dk 1340, 349
Thomsen, Frej Klem Associate professor fkthomsen@ps.au.dk 1340, 236
Thomsen, Jens Peter Frølund Associate professor froelund@ps.au.dk +4587165689 1340, 228
Thomsen, Lotte Professor lotte.thomsen@ps.au.dk
Thomsen, Søren Risbjerg Professor Emeritus srt@ps.au.dk +4523362208 1331, 112
Thorsen, Matilde Tofte Assistant Professor mth@ps.au.dk 1331, 313
Tolstrup, Jakob Associate professor tolstrup@ps.au.dk +4587165626 1331, 230
Trangbæk, Amalie PhD Student amt@ps.au.dk +4587165649 1341, 118
Tromborg, Mathias Wessel Postdoc tromborg@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 127
Tuovinen, Juha Postdoc juha.tuovinen@ps.au.dk
Tyssedal, Jens Jørund PhD Student jjt@ps.au.dk 1340, 252
Valbjørn, Morten Associate professor mortenv@ps.au.dk +4587165651 1332, 216
Van Criekingen, Kristof Postdoc kvc@ps.au.dk +4587165004 1332, 124
Vang, Susanne Administrative Officer susanne@ps.au.dk +4587152198 1331, 119
Varneskov, Tobias PhD Student tv@ps.au.dk 1341, 112
Vesterbæk, Line Kjær Department Secretary lkv@ps.au.dk +4587165601 1331, 128
Vestergaard, Mathias Bukh PhD Student bukh@ps.au.dk 1341, 116
Videbæk Jensen, Andreas PhD Student avj@ps.au.dk 1331, 329
Vigano, Edoardo Alberto PhD Student eavigano@ps.au.dk 1340, 242
Vinther Christensen, Malene Member of Administrative Staff mvc@ps.au.dk +4587166247 1332, 112
Warburg, Ida Administrator warburg@ps.au.dk +4587165632 1331, 117
Weisstanner, David Assistant Professor weisstanner@ps.au.dk
Widmann, Tobias Postdoc
Wieland, Anders Gammelholm PhD Student angw@ps.au.dk 1332, 223
Winsløw, Mathilde Albertsen PhD Student mawi@ps.au.dk 1340, 334
Winther, Lone Language editor lone@ps.au.dk +4587165604 1331, 124
Wolkenstein, Fabio Associate professor wolkenstein@ps.au.dk 1340, 250
van Kersbergen, Kees Professor kvk@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229
van Luttervelt, Mads Pieter PhD Student mpl@ps.au.dk 1340, 336
van Vree, Anna PhD Student au614814@ps.au.dk
Østergaard, Clemens Stubbe !!Lektor emeritus clemens@ps.au.dk +4520145106 1331, 112
Østergaard-Nielsen, Mathias Rask PhD Student mathiasoestergaard@ps.au.dk 1340, 350