Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Head of secretariat

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Brightspace support: +45 8715 0575
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarslew, Laurits Florang PhD Student lfaa@ps.au.dk +4587164904 1331, 222
Aarøe, Lene Associate Professor leneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
Ahrensberg, Nanna Vestergaard PhD Student nannava@ps.au.dk 1332, 224
Aizenberg, Ellis Assistant Professor eaizenberg@ps.au.dk 1341, 120
Albek, Ida Braad PhD Student iba@ps.au.dk
Albertsen, Andreas Brøgger Associate Professor aba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1340, 259
Alnor, Emil Research Assistant ea@ps.au.dk
Andersen, Annette Bruun Language editor annette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, David Delfs Erbo Assistant Professor dandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 221
Andersen, Jens Peter Senior Researcher jpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 119
Andersen, Lotte Bøgh Professor lotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
Andersen, Simon Calmar Professor simon@ps.au.dk +4587165725 1340, 327
Andersen, Steffen Selmer Postdoc selmer@ps.au.dk 1331, 315
Andresen, Rasmus Marquard PhD Student raan@ps.au.dk
Appel, Marten Research Assistant ma@ps.au.dk 1341, 122
Bager, Anders Valentin Member of Administrative Staff avb@ps.au.dk +4593525594 1340, 340
Bainbridge, Timothy Francis Postdoc tbainbridge@ps.au.dk
Beach, Derek Professor derek@ps.au.dk +4587165629 1332, 222
Beuschel, Njall Specialist nb@ps.au.dk
Binderkrantz, Anne Skorkjær Professor asb@ps.au.dk +4587165706 1341, 220
Bischof, Daniel Associate Professor bischof@ps.au.dk +4587165615 1340, 234
Bisgaard, Martin Associate Professor mbisgaard@ps.au.dk 1340, 137
Bittner, Vanessa Visiting Researcher vkb@ps.au.dk
Bjerre, Liv Assistant Professor libj@ps.au.dk 1332, 218
Bloch, Carter Walter Centerleder, Professor carter.bloch@ps.au.dk +4587165901 1332, 117
Blom-Hansen, Jens Professor jbh@ps.au.dk +4587165696 1340, 338
Bor, Alexander Postdoc alexander.bor@ps.au.dk 1340, 131
Borre, Ole Professor Emeritus borre@ps.au.dk +4587165248 1331, 112
Boye, Stefan Postdoc sboye@ps.au.dk
Brady, Emer Postdoc bradyem@ps.au.dk +4587166245 1332, 123
Bruntse, Morten Project Manager m-bruntse@ps.au.dk +4593521475 2622, 12a
Bruun, Finn !!Lektor emeritus fb@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Brænder, Morten Associate Professor mortenb@ps.au.dk +4587165621 1331, 228
Bundgaard, Helle M.H. Administrator helle@ps.au.dk +4587165602 1331, 125
Bundgaard, Laura Research Assistant balu@ps.au.dk
Burau, Viola Associate Professor viola@ph.au.dk +4550184019 1260, 225
Bækgaard, Martin Professor martinb@ps.au.dk +4587165724 1340, 335
Bøggild, Troels Associate Professor tboeggild@ps.au.dk +4587165732 1341, 211
Carlsen, Maj Thimm Centre Administrator maj.carlsen@ps.au.dk +4593521498 1340, 251
Cecchini, Mathilde Assistant Professor mcecchini@ps.au.dk +4587164315 1340, 351
Chemnitz, Esther Ørbæk PhD Student echemnitz@ps.au.dk 1332, 213
Chen, Xu Guest PhD student xuchen@ps.au.dk 1340, 252
Christensen, Jørgen Grønnegård Professor Emeritus jgc@ps.au.dk +4528180189 1341, 213
Christensen, Love Aksel Postdoc love.christensen@ps.au.dk 1340, 138
Christensen, Matias Engdal PhD Student mec@ps.au.dk 1332, 120
Christiansen, Peter Munk Professor, Head of Department pmc@ps.au.dk +4587165685 1341, 212
Colombo, Francesco Postdoc fc@ps.au.dk 1340, 138
Congleton, Adam Redman Research Assistant congleton@ps.au.dk +4522363875 1340
Cryer, Aske Horneman Kragh PhD Student ahkc@ps.au.dk 1332, 213
Dalsgaard, Anja Language editor anja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121