Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Head of secretariat

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Blackboard support: +45 8716 6119
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Karmsteen, Kirstine PhD Student kir@ps.au.dk 1331, 212
Kiil, Filip PhD Student fk@ps.au.dk +4587165731 1331, 212
Kjeldsen, Anne Mette Associate professor annemette@ps.au.dk +4587165734 1340, 330
Kjær, Anne Mette Professor mkjaer@ps.au.dk +4587165245 1341, 214
Kladakis, Alexander PhD Student alkl@ps.au.dk 1331, 019
Knudsen, Tonny Brems Associate professor tbrems@ps.au.dk +4587165642 1332, 219
Kolstad, Karoline Larsen PhD Student klk@ps.au.dk 1341, 118
Krishnarajan, Suthan Assistant Professor suthan@ps.au.dk +4587164798 1331, 223
Kristjansen, Simon Toft PhD Student stkr@ps.au.dk
Kruse, Mathias PhD Student matkr@ps.au.dk 1332, 122
Larsen, Lars Thorup Associate professor lars@ps.au.dk +4587165701 1331, 227
Larsen, Martin Vinæs Associate professor mvl@ps.au.dk +4587165231 1340, 128
Larsen, Morten Hjortskov Postdoc mlarsen@ps.au.dk +4587164969 1341, 122
Lauritsen, Henrik PhD Student hl@ps.au.dk
Laustsen, Carsten Bagge Associate professor cbl@ps.au.dk +4587165423 1332, 124
Laustsen, Lasse Associate professor ll@ps.au.dk +4587165587 1340, 238
Lefevre, Raphael Postdoc
Lehrle-Fry, Jake PhD Student jlf@ps.au.dk 1340, 264
Leipziger, Lasse Egendal PhD Fellow lel@ps.au.dk 1331, 222
Lindekilde, Lasse Professor lindekilde@ps.au.dk +4587165631 1331, 229
Lindholt, Marie Fly Research Assistant mfl@ps.au.dk 1331, 315
Lippert-Rasmussen, Kasper Professor lippert@ps.au.dk +4587165643 1340, 249
Loftager, Jørn Emeritus loftager@ps.au.dk +4551926091 1331, 112
Loftis, Matt W. Associate professor mattwloftis@ps.au.dk +4587165635 1341, 123
Losi, Lucilla Federica PhD Fellow lucilla.losi@ps.au.dk +4587165235 1332, 112
Losinno, Massimo Graae Research Assistant mgl@ps.au.dk 1332, 124
Lund, Clara Siboni PhD Student csl@ps.au.dk 1340, 350
Lyngs, Allan Rye PhD Student arl@ps.au.dk
Madsen, Emil Bargmann Research Assistant ebm@ps.au.dk +4587164854 1331, 030
Marie, Antoine Victor Postdoc antoine.marie@ps.au.dk
May, Danielle Annie PhS stipend danielle.may@ps.au.dk 1340, 134
Mei, Zhaoyang Visiting Researcher sharonmei@ps.au.dk 1331, 211
Mejlgaard, Niels Professor nm@ps.au.dk +4587165895 1331, 024
Midtgaard, Søren Flinch Associate professor midtgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165623 1340, 261
Mortensen, Peter Bjerre Professor peter@ps.au.dk +4587165707 1340, 333
Mouritsen, Per Associate professor pm@ps.au.dk +4587165624 1332, 212
Mouritzen, Poul Erik Professor Emeritus pem@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Mozaffari, Mehdi Professor Emeritus mehdi@ps.au.dk +4520222387 1331, 112
Munch, Lauritz Aastrup PhD Student laumu@ps.au.dk +4587165736 1332, 123
Munch-Jurisic, Ditte Marie Postdoc dmmj@ps.au.dk 1340, 236
Møller, Anne Mette Assistant Professor amm@ps.au.dk 1340, 128
Møller, Jørgen Professor jm@ps.au.dk +4587152203 1331, 225
Møller, Karl Magnus PhD Student kamo@ps.au.dk 1331, 224
Nannestad, Peter Professor Emeritus pnannestad@ps.au.dk +4587165581 1340, 337
Neupert-Wentz, Clara Assistant Professor clara@ps.au.dk 1331, 217
Nicolaisen, Peter Busch PhD Fellow pbn@ps.au.dk 1331, 027
Nielsen, Helle Ørsted Senior Researcher hon@envs.au.dk +4587158879 1341, 213
Nielsen, Maria Lehmann Research Assistant male@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 115
Nielsen, Poul Aaes Associate professor poul@ps.au.dk 1340, 344
Nielsen, Rikke Haglund Studies Secretary rhn@ps.au.dk +4587165439 1331, 121