Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Head of secretariat

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Blackboard support: +45 8716 6119
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Eklund, Carita Mirjami Postdoc ceklund@ps.au.dk +4587165006 1332, 123
Elklit, Jørgen Professor Emeritus elklit@ps.au.dk +46730711961
Favero, Nathan Bradley Assistant Professor favero@ps.au.dk 1340, 346
Fenger, Jannik PhD Student au566936@ps.au.dk
Finke, Daniel Professor finke@ps.au.dk +4587165639 1332, 221
Frank, Liv PhD Student lif@ps.au.dk 1332, 213
Franzen, Jonas Visiting PhD Student jonas.franzen@ps.au.dk
Frederiksen, Kristian Vrede Skaaning PhD Student ksf@ps.au.dk +4587165582 1332, 223
Fuglsang, Simon PhD Fellow simon.fuglsang@ps.au.dk 1332, 124
Garner, Renaud-Philippe Postdoc r-p.garner@ps.au.dk 1340, 229
Godman, Marion Kathe Assistant Professor m.godman@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229
Graversen, Ebbe Krogh Associate professor ekg@ps.au.dk +4587165893 1331, 028
Green-Pedersen, Christoffer Professor cgp@ps.au.dk +4587165692 1340, 329
Gregersen, Daniel Skov Research Assistant dsg@ps.au.dk
Grøn, Anders Barslund PhD Student abg@ps.au.dk 1340, 334
Grøn, Caroline Howard Associate professor cg@ps.au.dk +4593521838 1340, 348
Guul, Thorbjørn Sejr Assistant Professor tsg@ps.au.dk +4587164984 1341, 119
Gøtzsche-Astrup, Johan PhD-student jga@ps.au.dk +4587165614 1331, 222
Gøtzsche-Astrup, Oluf Assistant Professor oga@ps.au.dk 1332, 227
Haas, Nicholas Assistant Professor nick.haas@ps.au.dk 1340, 226
Hall, Ellen Member of Administrative Staff eh@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 349
Halling, Aske PhD Student aske@ps.au.dk 1340, 232
Hansen, Ane-Kathrine Lundberg Research Assistant aklh@ps.au.dk 1341, 319
Hansen, Frederik Godt PhD Student frederik@ps.au.dk +4587165248 1340, 134
Hansen, Jesper Asring Jessen Assistant Professor jesper@ps.au.dk 1340, 132
Hansen, Lasse Schmidt PhD Student lsh@ps.au.dk +4587165648 1331, 212
Harste, Gorm Associate professor gha@ps.au.dk +4587165593 1331, 226
Haunstrup, Jørgen K. Skovhus PhD Student jorgen@ps.au.dk 1340, 340
Hirsch, Lisa PhD Student lisahirsch@ps.au.dk 1341, 112
Hjøllund, Lene Head of Secretariat lh@ps.au.dk +4587165619 1331, 127
Holm, Jakob Majlund Assistant Professor jholm@ps.au.dk +4587165598 1341, 111
Holtug, Nils Professor holtug@ps.au.dk 1340, 247
Horbach, Serge Pascal Johannes M Postdoc s.horbach@ps.au.dk 1332, 123
Høg Utoft, Ea Postdoc eautoft@ps.au.dk +4587166129 1332, 115
Højlund, Anne-Sofie Greisen PhD stipend agh@ps.au.dk 1340, 262
Irming, Jane Frølund Administrative Officer jfi@ps.au.dk +4587165238 1331, 021
Jacobsen, Ane Edslev PhD Student au482035@ps.au.dk
Jacobsen, Christian Bøtcher Professor christianj@ps.au.dk +4526249716 1340, 332
Jakobsen, Mads Leth Felsager Associate professor mads@ps.au.dk +4587165728 1340, 346
Jakobsen, Morten Associate professor mortenj@ps.au.dk +4587165246 1340, 326
Jensen, Carsten Professor carstenj@ps.au.dk +4587165678 1340, 227
Jeppesen, Mathias Rask PhD Fellow mathiasrask@ps.au.dk 1341, 112
Jeppesen, Matilde PhD Student mj@ps.au.dk 1341, 222
Johannsen, Lars Associate professor johannsen@ps.au.dk +4587165679 1331, 215
Junge, Sarah Yde PhD Student syj@ps.au.dk +4587165683 1340, 242
Jørgensen, Frederik Postdoc fj@ps.au.dk 1331, 324
Jørgensen, Knud Erik Professor kej@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Kaas, Jonas Gejl Assistant Professor gejl@ps.au.dk 1332, 217
Kaldahl, Marie Research Assistant mariekaldahl@ps.au.dk
Schmidt, Evanthia K. Associate professor eks@ps.au.dk +4587165896 1331, 032