Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Head of secretariat

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Brightspace support: +45 8715 0575
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aarslew, Laurits FlorangPhD Studentlfaa@ps.au.dk +4587164904 1332, 223
Aarøe, LeneAssociate Professorleneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
Ahrensberg, Nanna VestergaardPhD Studentnannava@ps.au.dk1332, 224
Albertsen, Andreas BrøggerAssociate Professoraba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1340, 259
Andersen, Annette BruunLanguage editorannette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, David Delfs ErboAssistant Professordandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 221
Andersen, Jens PeterSenior Researcherjpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 119
Andersen, Lotte BøghProfessorlotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
Andersen, Simon CalmarProfessorsimon@ps.au.dk +4587165725 1340, 327
Andersen, Steffen SelmerPhD Studentselmer@ps.au.dk +4587166223 1331, 213
Appel, MartenResearch Assistantma@ps.au.dk
Bager, Anders ValentinResearch Assistantavb@ps.au.dk +4593522294 1340, 340
Bainbridge, Timothy FrancisPostdoctbainbridge@ps.au.dk
Baker, Christine FriisPhD Fellowchristine.baker@au.dk +4587165894 1332, 115
Beach, DerekProfessorderek@ps.au.dk +4587165629 1332, 222
Bendtsen, Anna-KathrineResearch Assistantakb@ps.au.dk +4587165048 1332, 112
Beuschel, NjallSpecialistnb@ps.au.dk
Binderkrantz, Anne SkorkjærProfessorasb@ps.au.dk +4587165706 1341, 220
Bischof, DanielAssociate Professorbischof@ps.au.dk1340, 234
Bisgaard, MartinAssociate Professormbisgaard@ps.au.dk1340, 137
Bisgaard, MettePostdocmette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk
Bjerre, LivAssistant Professorlibj@ps.au.dk1332, 218
Bjørnsig, Annieannbj@ps.au.dk
Bloch, Carter WalterCenterleder, Professorcarter.bloch@ps.au.dk +4587165901 1332, 117
Blom-Hansen, JensProfessorjbh@ps.au.dk +4587165696 1340, 338
Boisen Andersen, DiddePhD Studentdiddeba@ps.au.dk1340, 260
Bor, AlexanderPostdocalexander.bor@ps.au.dk1341, 124
Borre, OleProfessor Emeritusborre@ps.au.dk +4587165248 1331, 112
Boye, StefanPhD Studentsboye@ps.au.dk1340, 336
Brady, EmerResearch Assistantbradyem@ps.au.dk +4587166245 1332, 123
Bruun, Finn!!Lektor emeritusfb@ps.au.dk1331, 112
Brænder, MortenAssociate Professormortenb@ps.au.dk +4587165621 1331, 228
Bundgaard, Helle M.H.Administratorhelle@ps.au.dk +4587165602 1331, 125
Burau, ViolaAssociate Professorviola@ph.au.dk +4593508439 1260, 225
Bækgaard, MartinProfessormartinb@ps.au.dk +4587165724 1340, 335
Bøggild, TroelsAssociate Professortboeggild@ps.au.dk +4587165732 1341, 211
Carlsen, Maj ThimmCentre Administratormaj.carlsen@ps.au.dk +4593521498 1340, 251
Cecchini, MathildeAssistant Professormcecchini@ps.au.dk +4587164315 1340, 351
Christensen, Emily Rose TangsgaardPhD Studentertc@ps.au.dk +4587165735
Christensen, Jørgen GrønnegårdProfessor Emeritusjgc@ps.au.dk +4528180189 1341, 213
Christensen, Matias EngdalPhD Studentmec@ps.au.dk1332, 120
Christiansen, Peter MunkProfessor, Head of Departmentpmc@ps.au.dk +4587165685 1341, 212
Cryer, Aske Horneman KraghPhD Studentahkc@ps.au.dk1332, 213
Dalsgaard, AnjaLanguage editoranja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121
Daur, ValentinPhD Studentvdaur@ps.au.dk1341, 116
Degn, LiseAssociate Professorld@ps.au.dk +4593508923 1331, 022
Degn, Simone SommerPhD Studentsommer@ps.au.dk1340, 262
Dorf, Anna ChristinePhD Fellowachd@ps.au.dk1340, 252
Elklit, JørgenProfessor Emerituselklit@ps.au.dk +46730711961
Falkenberg, Mette LindhartResearch Assistantmefa@ps.au.dk +4587165006 1332, 123