Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Head of secretariat

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Brightspace support: +45 8715 0575
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarslew, Laurits Florang PhD Student lfaa@ps.au.dk +4587164904 1332, 223
Aarøe, Lene Associate Professor leneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
Ahrensberg, Nanna Vestergaard PhD Student nannava@ps.au.dk 1332, 224
Albertsen, Andreas Brøgger Associate Professor aba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1340, 259
Andersen, Annette Bruun Language editor annette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, David Delfs Erbo Assistant Professor dandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 221
Andersen, Jens Peter Senior Researcher jpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 119
Andersen, Lotte Bøgh Professor lotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
Andersen, Simon Calmar Professor simon@ps.au.dk +4587165725 1340, 327
Andersen, Steffen Selmer PhD Student selmer@ps.au.dk +4587166223 1331, 213
Andresen, Rasmus Marquard PhD Student raan@ps.au.dk
Appel, Marten Research Assistant ma@ps.au.dk
Bager, Anders Valentin Research Assistant avb@ps.au.dk +4593522294 1340, 340
Bainbridge, Timothy Francis Postdoc tbainbridge@ps.au.dk
Baker, Christine Friis PhD Student christine.baker@ps.au.dk
Beach, Derek Professor derek@ps.au.dk +4587165629 1332, 222
Bendtsen, Anna-Kathrine Research Assistant akb@ps.au.dk +4587165048 1332, 112
Beuschel, Njall Specialist nb@ps.au.dk
Binderkrantz, Anne Skorkjær Professor asb@ps.au.dk +4587165706 1341, 220
Bischof, Daniel Associate Professor bischof@ps.au.dk 1340, 234
Bisgaard, Martin Associate Professor mbisgaard@ps.au.dk 1340, 137
Bisgaard, Mette Postdoc mette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk
Bjerre, Liv Assistant Professor libj@ps.au.dk 1332, 218
Bloch, Carter Walter Centerleder, Professor carter.bloch@ps.au.dk +4587165901 1332, 117
Blom-Hansen, Jens Professor jbh@ps.au.dk +4587165696 1340, 338
Boisen Andersen, Didde Research Assistant diddeba@ps.au.dk 1340, 260
Bor, Alexander Postdoc alexander.bor@ps.au.dk 1341, 124
Borre, Ole Professor Emeritus borre@ps.au.dk +4587165248 1331, 112
Boye, Stefan Postdoc sboye@ps.au.dk
Brady, Emer Research Assistant bradyem@ps.au.dk +4587166245 1332, 123
Bruun, Finn !!Lektor emeritus fb@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Brænder, Morten Associate Professor mortenb@ps.au.dk +4587165621 1331, 228
Bundgaard, Helle M.H. Administrator helle@ps.au.dk +4587165602 1331, 125
Burau, Viola Associate Professor viola@ph.au.dk +4593508439 1260, 225
Bækgaard, Martin Professor martinb@ps.au.dk +4587165724 1340, 335
Bøggild, Troels Associate Professor tboeggild@ps.au.dk +4587165732 1341, 211
Carlsen, Maj Thimm Centre Administrator maj.carlsen@ps.au.dk +4593521498 1340, 251
Cecchini, Mathilde Assistant Professor mcecchini@ps.au.dk +4587164315 1340, 351
Chen, Xu Guest PhD student xuchen@ps.au.dk 1340, 252
Christensen, Emily Rose Tangsgaard PhD Student ertc@ps.au.dk +4587165735
Christensen, Jørgen Grønnegård Professor Emeritus jgc@ps.au.dk +4528180189 1341, 213
Christensen, Matias Engdal PhD Student mec@ps.au.dk 1332, 120
Christiansen, Peter Munk Professor, Head of Department pmc@ps.au.dk +4587165685 1341, 212
Colombo, Francesco Postdoc fc@ps.au.dk
Cryer, Aske Horneman Kragh PhD Student ahkc@ps.au.dk 1332, 213
Dalsgaard, Anja Language editor anja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121
Daur, Valentin PhD Student vdaur@ps.au.dk 1341, 116
Degn, Lise Associate Professor ld@ps.au.dk +4593508923 1331, 022
Degn, Simone Sommer PhD Student sommer@ps.au.dk 1340, 262
Dorf, Anna Christine PhD Student achd@ps.au.dk 1340, 252