Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Brightspace support: +45 8715 0575
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Møller, Karl Magnus PhD Student kamo@ps.au.dk 1332, 224
Nannestad, Peter Professor Emeritus pnannestad@ps.au.dk +4587165581 1340, 337
Neupert-Wentz, Clara Assistant Professor clara@ps.au.dk 1331, 217
Nicolaisen, Peter Busch PhD Fellow pbn@ps.au.dk 1331, 027
Nielsen, Helle Ørsted Senior Researcher hon@envs.au.dk +4587165612
Nielsen, Ida Nørregaard PhD Student inn@ps.au.dk 1340, 232
Nielsen, Louise Halberg PhD Student lhn@ps.au.dk
Nielsen, Poul Aaes Associate Professor poul@ps.au.dk 1340, 344
Nielsen, Vibeke Lehmann Professor vln@ps.au.dk +4587165681 1341, 221
Norn, Maria-Theresa Senior Researcher mtn@ps.au.dk
Nyholt, Niels PhD Student nn@ps.au.dk 1341, 222
Olesen, Thomas Professor tho@ps.au.dk +4587165625 1332, 116
Olsen, Tore Vincents Associate Professor tvo@ps.au.dk +4587165637 1340, 240
Oredsson, Astrid Fly PhD Student afo@ps.au.dk
Osmundsen, Mathias Postdoc m.osmundsen@ps.au.dk +4587165793 1340, 135
Pedersen, Anna Vigsø Research Assistant avpe@ps.au.dk +4587165235 1332, 123
Pedersen, Helene Helboe Professor helene@ps.au.dk +4587165606 1341, 218
Pedersen, Jørgen Dige Associate professor emeritus dige@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Pedersen, Karin Hilmer Associate Professor khp@ps.au.dk +4587165702 1331, 224
Pedersen, Rasmus Brun Associate Professor brun@ps.au.dk +4587165613 1332, 218
Pedersen, Thomas Associate professor emeritus
Pedersen, Viki Møller Lyngby Assistant Professor vikip@ps.au.dk 1340, 260
Perera, Natasha Elizabeth Language editor np@ps.au.dk +4587165641 1331, 132
Peresman, Adam Michael Postdoc peresman@ps.au.dk 1331, 320
Petersen, Michael Bang Professor michael@ps.au.dk +4587165729 1340, 235
Petersen, Niels Bjørn Postdoc niels@ps.au.dk 1341, 120
Poulsen, Malene Administrative Officer malenep@ps.au.dk +4587165596 1331, 124
Povlsen, Rikke Evald Research Assistant ripo@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 112
Pradella, Lea PhD Student lea.pradella@ps.au.dk
Prior, Anna Christina Language editor acp@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 130
Rachid, Ashraf PhD Student ashraf@ps.au.dk 1332, 122
Ramm, Ruth Administrator rr@ps.au.dk +4587152202 1331, 115
Ramos-Vielba, Irene Senior Researcher iravi@ps.au.dk 1331, 024
Rasmussen, Jesper PhD Student jr@ps.au.dk 1332, 122
Rasmussen, Stig Hebbelstrup Rye Postdoc stighebbelstrup@ps.au.dk 1340, 130
Ravn, Tine Postdoc tr@ps.au.dk +4587165892 1332, 114
Risse, Tobias PhD Student tobias.risse@ps.au.dk 1331, 213
Robin-D'Cruz, Ben Postdoc brdcruz@ps.au.dk
Ryan, Thomas Kjeldager Postdoc tryan@ps.au.dk +4587165504 1331, 030
Räsänen, Joona Postdoc joona.rasanen@ps.au.dk 1340
Rønn, Anne Kirstine PhD Student akr@ps.au.dk 1332, 224
Sainte-Marie, Maxime Postdoc msaintemarie@ps.au.dk +4587165889 1332, 124
Saramifar, Younes Visiting Researcher y.saramifar@ps.au.dk
Saugstrup, Louise Isgaard PhD Student ls@ps.au.dk
Schjødt, Rasmus PhD Student rasmusjs@ps.au.dk 1331, 325
Schneider, Jesper Wiborg Professor jws@ps.au.dk +4587165241 1331, 029
Schüssler, Julian Postdoc julians@ps.au.dk 1331, 314
Seeberg, Henrik Bech Associate Professor h.seeberg@ps.au.dk +4587165243 1340, 237
Seeberg, Merete Bech Assistant Professor m.bech@ps.au.dk +4587165636 1341, 121
Senninger, Roman Associate Professor rsenninger@ps.au.dk +4587165737 1340, 133