Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Brightspace support: +45 8715 0575
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Johannsen, Lars Associate Professor johannsen@ps.au.dk +4587165679 1331, 215
Junge, Sarah Yde Assistant Professor syj@ps.au.dk
Jørgensen, Frederik Assistant Professor fj@ps.au.dk
Jørgensen, Knud Erik Professor kej@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Kaas, Jonas Gejl Assistant Professor gejl@ps.au.dk +4587166153 1332, 217
Schmidt, Evanthia K. Associate Professor eks@ps.au.dk +4587165896 1331, 032
Kanstrup, Birgit Office Assistant bk@ps.au.dk +4529622881 1333
Karcic, Ali Research Assistant alka@ps.au.dk 1331, 325
Karg, Simon Tobias Schulz Postdoc simonkarg@ps.au.dk 1331, 212
Karmsteen, Kirstine PhD Student kir@ps.au.dk 1331, 325
Keppeler, Florian Assistant Professor florian@ps.au.dk 1340, 352
Kiil, Filip PhD Student fk@ps.au.dk +4587165731 1332, 213
Kjeldsen, Anne Mette Associate Professor annemette@ps.au.dk +4587165734 1340, 330
Kjær, Anne Mette Professor mkjaer@ps.au.dk +4587165245 1341, 214
Kladakis, Alexander PhD Student alkl@ps.au.dk 1331, 019
Knudsen, Tonny Brems Associate Professor tbrems@ps.au.dk +4587165642 1332, 219
Kolding, Rikke Overvad PhD Student rok@ps.au.dk
Kolstad, Karoline Larsen PhD Student klk@ps.au.dk 1341, 118
Krause, Dino PhD Student dikr@ps.au.dk
Krishnarajan, Suthan Associate Professor suthan@ps.au.dk +4587164798 1331, 223
Kristensen, Mike Hermann Research Assistant mhkr@ps.au.dk 1340, 130
Kruse, Mathias PhD Student matkr@ps.au.dk 1332, 122
Larsen, Lars Thorup Associate Professor lars@ps.au.dk +4587165701 1331, 227
Larsen, Martin Vinæs Associate Professor mvl@ps.au.dk +4587165231 1340, 128
Laursen, Andreas Thyrsted Research Assistant anth@ps.au.dk +4560247830
Laursen, Marie Bjertrup Research Assistant mabj@ps.au.dk +4540563013 2622, C12a
Laustsen, Carsten Bagge Associate Professor cbl@ps.au.dk +4587165423 1332, 118
Laustsen, Lasse Associate Professor ll@ps.au.dk +4587165587 1340, 238
Lefevre, Raphael Postdoc
Lehrle-Fry, Jake PhD Student jlf@ps.au.dk 1340, 264
Leipziger, Lasse Egendal PhD Fellow lel@ps.au.dk 1331, 222
Lindekilde, Lasse Professor lindekilde@ps.au.dk +4587165631 1331, 229
Lippert-Rasmussen, Kasper Professor lippert@ps.au.dk +4587165643 1340, 249
Loftager, Jørn Emeritus loftager@ps.au.dk +4551926091 1331, 112
Loftis, Matt W. Associate Professor mattwloftis@ps.au.dk +4587165635 1341, 123
Losi, Lucilla Federica PhD Fellow lucilla.losi@ps.au.dk 1332, 124
Lund, Clara Siboni Assistant Professor csl@ps.au.dk
Lyngs, Allan Rye PhD Student arl@ps.au.dk
Lüth, Maximillian Visiting Researcher maximilian.lueth@ps.au.dk
Madsen, Emil Bargmann Postdoc ebm@ps.au.dk +4587164854 1331, 030
Marie, Antoine Postdoc antoine.marie@ps.au.dk 1341, 114
May, Danielle Annie PhD Student danielle.may@ps.au.dk
Midtgaard, Søren Flinch Associate Professor midtgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165623 1340, 261
Morisi, Davide Postdoc morisi@ps.au.dk 1331, 329
Mortensen, Peter Bjerre Professor peter@ps.au.dk +4587165707 1340, 333
Mouritsen, Per Associate Professor pm@ps.au.dk +4587165624 1332, 212
Mouritzen, Poul Erik Professor Emeritus pem@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Mozaffari, Mehdi Professor Emeritus mehdi@ps.au.dk +4520222387 1331, 112
Møller, Anne Mette Assistant Professor amm@ps.au.dk 1340, 128
Møller, Jørgen Professor jm@ps.au.dk +4587152203 1331, 225