Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Brightspace support: +45 8715 0575
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Cryer, Aske Horneman Kragh PhD Student ahkc@ps.au.dk 1332, 213
Dalsgaard, Anja Language editor anja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121
Daur, Valentin PhD Student vdaur@ps.au.dk 1341, 116
Degn, Lise Associate Professor ld@ps.au.dk +4593508923 1331, 022
Degn, Simone Sommer sommer@ps.au.dk 1340, 262
Dorf, Anna Christine PhD Student achd@ps.au.dk 1340, 252
Doucette, Jonathan Stavnskær Assistant Professor jd@ps.au.dk
Egendal, William Burchardt PhD Student william@ps.au.dk 1331, 213
Elklit, Jørgen Professor Emeritus elklit@ps.au.dk +46730711961
Eriksen, Daniel Møller PhD Student dme@ps.au.dk 1340, 236
Falkenberg, Mette Lindhart Research Assistant mefa@ps.au.dk +4587165006 1332, 123
Fenger, Jannik PhD Student jf@ps.au.dk +4541173128 1340, 232
Finke, Daniel Professor finke@ps.au.dk +4587165639 1332, 221
Frank, Liv PhD Student lif@ps.au.dk 1332, 223
Frederiksen, Kristian Vrede Skaaning PhD Student ksf@ps.au.dk 1332, 223
Fuglsang, Simon simon.fuglsang@ps.au.dk 1332, 124
Garner, Renaud-Philippe Postdoc r-p.garner@ps.au.dk 1340, 248
Godman, Marion Kathe Associate Professor m.godman@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 248
Gothreau, Claire Postdoc cgothreau@ps.au.dk 1340
Graversen, Ebbe Krogh Associate Professor ekg@ps.au.dk +4587165893 1331, 028
Green-Pedersen, Christoffer Professor cgp@ps.au.dk +4587165692 1340, 329
Gregersen, Daniel Skov Research Assistant dsg@ps.au.dk
Grøn, Anders Barslund PhD Student abg@ps.au.dk 1340, 334
Grøn, Caroline Howard Associate Professor cg@ps.au.dk +4593521838 1340, 348
Grønhøj, Benedicte Omand PhD Student au586080@ps.au.dk
Gunning, Jeroen Visiting Professor jeroen.gunning@ps.au.dk
Gøtzsche-Astrup, Oluf Assistant Professor oga@ps.au.dk 1332, 227
Haas, Nicholas Assistant Professor nick.haas@ps.au.dk 1340, 226
Hall, Ellen Member of Administrative Staff eh@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 349
Halling, Aske PhD Student aske@ps.au.dk 1340, 232
Hallsson, Bjørn Gunnar Postdoc hallsson@ps.au.dk 1340, 247
Hansen, Ane-Kathrine Lundberg Research Assistant aklh@ps.au.dk 1341, 319
Hansen, Jesper Asring Jessen Assistant Professor jesper@ps.au.dk 1340, 132
Hansen, Tanja Marie Assistant Professor tanja@ps.au.dk
Harste, Gorm Associate Professor gha@ps.au.dk +4587165593 1331, 226
Haunstrup, Jørgen K. Skovhus PhD Student jorgen@ps.au.dk 1340, 340
Hollmann, Nadine Malmberg PhD Student nho@ps.au.dk 1340, 236
Holm, Jakob Majlund Assistant Professor jholm@ps.au.dk +4587165598 1341, 111
Horbach, Serge Pascal Johannes M Postdoc s.horbach@ps.au.dk 1331, 025
Højberg, Niels Chief Consultant nh@ps.au.dk 1340, 348
Irming, Jane Frølund Administrative Officer jfi@ps.au.dk +4587165238 1331, 021
Jacobsen, Ane Edslev PhD Student aej@ps.au.dk
Jacobsen, Christian Bøtcher Professor christianj@ps.au.dk +4526249716 1340, 332
Jakobsen, Mads Leth Felsager Associate Professor mads@ps.au.dk +4587165284 1340, 346
Jakobsen, Morten Associate Professor mortenj@ps.au.dk +4587165246 1340, 326
Jensen, Carsten Professor carstenj@ps.au.dk +4587165678 1340, 227
Jensen, Lau Lilleholt Postdoc llj@ps.au.dk
Jensen, Ulrich Thy Postdoc ujensen@ps.au.dk
Jeppesen, Mathias Rask PhD Student mathiasrask@ps.au.dk
Jeppesen, Matilde PhD Student mj@ps.au.dk 1341, 222