Ph.d.-projektpræsentationer

Twice during the course of the PhD degree programme, the PhD students must present their projects and research achievements to the other PhD students and interested academic staff at the Department of Political Science at so-called project presentation seminars. The presentation is based on a written draft, and we expect all PhD students to participate actively in the subsequent discussion.

PhD project presentations, Autumn 2020

All presentations take place in the Department's staff lounge, bldg. 1330

Day

Date

Time

Presenter and PhD project

Wednesday August 12 13:00-14:15 Trine Høj Fjendbo
Tuesday August 18 13:00-14:15 Vilde Lunnan Djuve
Wednesday September 2 13:00-13:55 Lasse Egendal Leipziger
Wednesday  September 9 14:00-14:55 Jesper Rasmussen
Wednesday September 16 13:00-14:15 Emil Bargmann Madsen
Wednesday September 30 13:00-13:55 Mathilde Langgaard Sørensen
Wednesday October 7 13:00-13:55 Laurits Florang Aarslew
Wednesday October 21 13:00-13:55 Matias Engdal Christensen
Wednesday October 28 13:00-14:15 Lauritz Aastrup Munch
Wednesday November 4 13:00-14:15 Lasse Schmidt Hansen
Wednesday November 11 13:00-14:15 Lisa Hirsch
Wednesday December 9 13:00-13:55 Andreas Videbæk Jensen

 

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME! If you would like a copy of the project description, please contact Birgit Kanstrup