Department staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib  

Head of secretariat

Department secretary

Important phone numbers

  • Line Kjær Vesterbæk: +45 8716 5601 (department secretary)
  • Susanne Vang: +45 8715 2198 (the studies administration)
  • Malene Poulsen: +45 8716 5596 (finance and accounting)
  • Caretaker's office +45 8715 0552
  • IT support: +45 8715 0933
  • Blackboard support: +45 8716 6119
  • Timetables support: +45 8715 3141
  • Digital exam - WISEflow support: +45 8716 6119

Staff members at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Nielsen, Vibeke Lehmann Professor vln@ps.au.dk +4587165681 1341, 221
Norn, Maria-Theresa Senior Researcher mtn@ps.au.dk
Nyholt, Niels PhD Student nn@ps.au.dk 1341, 222
Nørgaard, Rebecca Risbjerg PhD Student rebeccarisbjerg@ps.au.dk 1340, 334
Olesen, Thomas Professor tho@ps.au.dk +4587165625 1332, 116
Olsen, Tore Vincents Associate professor tvo@ps.au.dk +4587165637 1340, 240
Oredsson, Astrid Fly PhD Student au700566@ps.au.dk
Osmundsen, Mathias Postdoc m.osmundsen@ps.au.dk +4587165793 1340, 135
Pedersen, Helene Helboe Professor helene@ps.au.dk +4587165606 1341, 218
Pedersen, Jørgen Dige Associate professor emeritus dige@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Pedersen, Karin Hilmer Associate professor khp@ps.au.dk +4587165702 1331, 224
Pedersen, Lars Dahl Senior Advisor ldp@ps.au.dk +4587165084 1340, 131
Pedersen, Rasmus Brun Associate professor brun@ps.au.dk +4587165613 1332, 218
Pedersen, Thomas Associate professor emeritus
Pedersen, Viki Møller Lyngby Assistant Professor vikip@ps.au.dk 1340, 260
Perera, Natasha Elizabeth Language editor np@ps.au.dk +4587165641 1331, 132
Petersen, Cecilie Lindgaard Member of Administrative Staff cepet@ps.au.dk +4520761464 1340, 347
Petersen, Michael Bang Professor michael@ps.au.dk +4587165729 1340, 235
Petersen, Niels Bjørn Postdoc niels@ps.au.dk 1341, 120
Poulsen, Malene Administrative Officer malenep@ps.au.dk +4587165596 1331, 130
Pradella, Lea PhD Student au647950@ps.au.dk
Prior, Anna Christina Language editor acp@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 123
Rachid, Ashraf PhD Student ashraf@ps.au.dk 1332, 120
Ramm, Ruth Administrator rr@ps.au.dk +4587152202 1331, 115
Ramos-Vielba, Irene Senior Researcher iravi@ps.au.dk 1331, 027
Rasmussen, Jesper PhD Student jr@ps.au.dk 1331, 329
Rasmussen, Stig Hebbelstrup Rye Postdoc stighebbelstrup@ps.au.dk 1340, 130
Ravn, Tine Assistant Professor tr@ps.au.dk +4587165892 1332, 114A
Risse, Tobias PhD Student tobias.risse@ps.au.dk 1331, 213
Robin-D'Cruz, Ben Postdoc brdcruz@ps.au.dk
Ryan, Thomas Kjeldager PhD Student tryan@ps.au.dk +4587165504 1331, 030
Rønn, Anne Kirstine PhD Student akr@ps.au.dk
Sainte-Marie, Maxime Postdoc msaintemarie@ps.au.dk +4587165889 1332, 124
Saugstrup, Louise Isgaard Research Assistant ls@ps.au.dk
Schjødt, Rasmus PhD Student rasmusjs@ps.au.dk 1331, 325
Schneider, Jesper Wiborg Professor jws@ps.au.dk +4587165241 1331, 029
Schulte-Cloos, Julia Visiting Researcher
Schüssler, Julian Postdoc julians@ps.au.dk 1331, 314
Seeberg, Henrik Bech Associate professor h.seeberg@ps.au.dk +4587165243 1340, 237
Seeberg, Merete Bech Assistant Professor m.bech@ps.au.dk +4587165636 1341, 121
Senninger, Roman Postdoc rsenninger@ps.au.dk +4587165737 1340, 133
Serritzlew, Søren Professor soren@ps.au.dk +4587165684 1340, 331
Sidenius, Niels Christian Michael Emeritus ncs@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Simonsen, Kristina Bakkær Associate professor bakkaer@ps.au.dk +4587165349 1340, 129
Siune, Karen +4587165241 1331, 017
Skaaning, Svend-Erik Professor skaaning@ps.au.dk +4587165595 1331, 219
Skak, Mette Associate professor msk@ps.au.dk +4587165627 1332, 214
Skewes, Lea Postdoc etnols@cas.au.dk 1341, 224
Skjæveland, Asbjørn Associate professor skjaeveland@ps.au.dk +4587165634 1332, 215
Skytte, Rasmus Assistant Professor raks@ps.au.dk +4587166337 1340, 136