Du er her: AU  Medarbejdere Institutter  Institut for Statskundskab Ph.d.-informationer Ph.d.-projektpræsentationer

Ph.d.-projektpræsentationer

Twice during the course of the PhD degree programme, the PhD students must present their projects and research achievements to the other PhD students and interested academic staff at the Department of Political Science at so-called project presentation seminars. The presentation is based on a written draft, and we expect all PhD students to participate actively in the subsequent discussion.

PhD project presentations, Aautumn 2019

All presentations take place in the Department's staff lounge, bldg. 1330

Day

Date

Time

Presenter and PhD project

Wednesday June 26 13:00-14:15 Niels Bjørn Petersen
Wednesday August 21 13:00-13:55 Clara Siboni
Wednesday September 4 13:00-13:55 Emily R. T. Christensen
Wednesday September 11 13:00-13:55 Tobias Risse
Wednesday September 18 13:00-14:15 Frederik Jørgensen
Wednesday September 25 13:00-13:55 A.K. Rønn Sørensen
Wednesday October 2 13:00-13:55 Aske Halling
Wednesday October 23 13:00-13:55 Matilde Jeppesen
Wednesday November 6 13:00-13:55 Anne Sofie Højlund
Wednesday November 20 13:00-14:15 Henrik Lauritsen
Wednesday December 4 13:00-13:55 Danielle May
Wednesday December 11 13:00-13:55 Kirstine Karmsteen

 

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME! If you would like a copy of the project description, please contact Birgit Kanstrup

39881 / i28