You are here: AU  Staff Departments  Department of Political Science PhD information Project presentations

Project presentations

Twice during the course of the PhD degree programme, the PhD students must present their projects and research achievements to the other PhD students and interested academic staff at the Department of Political Science at so-called project presentation seminars. The presentation is based on a written draft, and we expect all PhD students to participate actively in the subsequent discussion.

PhD project presentations, Spring 2019

All presentations take place in the Department's staff lounge, bldg. 1330

Day

Date

Time

Presenter and PhD project

Wednesday January 9 13:00-14:15 Mette Bisgaard
Wednesday January 16 13:00-13:55 Steffen Selmer Andersen
Wednesday January 30 13:00-13:55 Stefan Boye
Wednesday February 6 13:00-13:55 Johan Gøtzsche-Astrup
Wednesday February 27 13:00-13:55 Jens Jørun Tyssedal
Wednesday February 27 14:00-15:15 Ane Karoline Foged
Wednesday March 13 13:00-13:55 Tobias Varneskov
Wednesday March 20 13:00-13:55 Rebecca Risbjerg Nørgaard
Wednesday April 10 13:00-14:15 Oluf Gøtzsche-Astrup
Wednesday April 24 13:00-14:15 Filip Kiil
Wednesday May 8 13:00-14:15 Viki Pedersen
Wednesday May 15 13:00-13:55 Mathias Østergaard-Nielsen
Wednesday May 29 14.00-15:15 Maiken Gelardi
Wednesday June 26 13:00-14:15 Niels Bjørn Petersen

 

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME! If you would like a copy of the project description, please contact Birgit Kanstrup

39881 / i28